Challenge: 1- A Piece of Advice

Hi Everyone,

As soon as I saw today’s topic I am happy because they told A Piece of Advice but I have a bundle.  Don’t worry I am not gonna make you bore with my bundle let me pick a really worthy advice which really worked for me.  As I have bundle of advice all people do have and the only thing we get more and more without money is advice.  Everyone get bored by hearing advice (even me :P). But all are happy giving advice.

oh-yes-its-free.jpg

And here I am not gonna bore you so lets go on to the topic.

The Days Killed Me:

I finished my college in a rural place which has no improvement in any means like I dont even know how to communicate with people and I dont worry until I was a student once I got my promotion from student to a reputed company as a employee I went through more struggles literally I can say every second is a struggle as I dont communicate much with people I cant able to fulfill my basic needs.  Later on days passed by I struggled so bad at my work and people made fun of me and I was really worried and there came my senior who helped everyone but after few days he was tired of helping and he told I cant help all any further there started the real problem everyone know communicate to solve their problem they faced but me got into bigger troubles. I cried and I got into a decision for quit of the job.

safety-issuses-in-teens

A piece of Advice:

There comes the advice from my Father here are his words,

” So! you going to quit your job. I am completely okay with your decision and I am not going to compel you to continue it. My happiness is not your earning but your happiness so go on and quit the job, but I am so worried that if you cant face your problem how could face your problems in future…

I have a advise for you just not to continue the job but for your future. Everyone has a problem around you think of it.  And the important thing is,

EVERY PROBLEM IS CREATED WITH THE SOLUTION AND ITS OUR DUTY TO WATCH OUT FOR POSSIBLE SOLUTION RATHER THAN WORRYING WITH YOUR PROBLEM.

STOP WORRYING FOR PROBLEMS WHICH ALREADY HIT YOU START THINKING FOR SOLUTION.  ALL YOUR PROBLEMS HAS TO BE FACED ONLY BY YOU DON’T EXPECT ANYONE FOR SOLVING YOUR PROBLEM.

And Monday morning he didn’t woke me for getting ready for my work.  I stood up and thought to make a try and I been kept all the words he told me and I am very proud that I had worked 5 years in that company.  After that I gone through more and more tough times and I never seek help for my problems and I been facing every single problem in my professional and personal life with a smile.father-and-daughter-silhouette-494x329.jpg

My Success on this Advice:

I dont know can I say this as a success or failure I have changed a lot from that day.  And during the Farewell colleagues told me that,

“A strong person faces all problems with a smile and never got panic”   I am very thankful for my dad for this. This point of seeing the life made me strong.

download.jpg

I want everyone to be strong just go on saying to your problem as I will find the solution sooner…:D If this works for you give me your feedback.

Happy Solving…:D

 

Leave a Reply

